2020 NASCAR Schedule

2020 NASCAR track schedule

RWS

Monster

2019

Date Race Track Location Time TV Radio
Sun, Feb. 10, 2019
Advance Auto Parts Clash
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
3:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
Gander RV Duel at DAYTONA
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
7:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Feb. 17, 2019
DAYTONA 500
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
2:30 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Sun, Feb. 24, 2019
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
2:00 PM EST
FOX
PRN
Sun, Mar. 3, 2019
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
3:30 PM EST
FOX
PRN
Sun, Mar. 10, 2019
TicketGuardian 500
ISM Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
3:30 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Sun, Mar. 17, 2019
Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California
3:30 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Sun, Mar. 24, 2019
STP 500
Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, Virginia
2:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Mar. 31, 2019
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM EST
FOX
PRN
Sun, Apr. 7, 2019
Food City 500
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
2:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sat, Apr. 13, 2019
TOYOTA OWNERS 400
Richmond Raceway
Henrico County, Virginia
7:30 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
GEICO 500
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
2:00 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Mon, May 6, 2019
Gander RV 400
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
12:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, May 11, 2019
Digital Ally 400
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
7:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, May 18, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
8:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, May 26, 2019
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
6:00 PM EST
FOX
PRN
Sun, Jun. 2, 2019
Pocono 400
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
2:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Mon, Jun. 10, 2019
FireKeepers Casino 400
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
5:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Jun. 23, 2019
Toyota / Save Mart 350
Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma California
3:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sun, Jun. 30, 2019
Camping World 400
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, Illinois
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Jul. 7, 2019
Coke Zero Sugar 400
Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
1:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sat, Jul. 13, 2019
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart
Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, Kentucky
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sun, Jul. 21, 2019
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, New Hampshire
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sun, Jul. 28, 2019
Gander RV 400
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Aug. 4, 2019
Go Bowling at The Glen
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, New York
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Aug. 11, 2019
Consumers Energy 400
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sat, Aug. 17, 2019
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sun, Sep. 1, 2019
Bojangles’ Southern 500
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, South Carolina
6:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Sep. 8, 2019
Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Speedway, Indiana
2:00 PM EST
NBC
IMS
Sun, Sep. 15, 2019
South Point 400
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
7:00 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Sep. 21, 2019
Federated Auto Parts 400
Richmond Raceway
Henrico County, Virginia
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Sep. 29, 2019
Bank of America ROVAL 400
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
Concord, North Carolina
2:30 PM EST
NBC
PRN
Sun, Oct. 6, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
2:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Oct. 13, 2019
1000Bulbs.com 500
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
2:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sun, Oct. 20, 2019
Hollywood Casino 400
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
2:30 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sun, Oct. 27, 2019
First Data 500
Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, Virginia
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sun, Nov. 3, 2019
AAA Texas 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sun, Nov. 10, 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race
ISM Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
2:30 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sun, Nov. 17, 2019
Ford EcoBoost 400
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, Florida
3:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN

RWS

Xfinity

2019

  • Scroll
Date Race Track Location Time TV Radio
Sat, Feb. 16, 2019
NASCAR Racing Experience 300
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
2:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Feb. 23, 2019
Rinnai 250
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
2:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sat, Mar. 2, 2019
Boyd Gaming 300
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
4:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sat, Mar. 9, 2019
iK9 Service Dog 200 at ISM Raceway
ISM Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
4:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Mar. 16, 2019
Production Alliance Group 300
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California
5:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Mar. 30, 2019
My Bariatric Solutions 300
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
1:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sat, Apr. 6, 2019
Alsco 300 – Bristol
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
1:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Fri, Apr. 12, 2019
ToyotaCare 250
Richmond Raceway
Henrico County, Virginia
7:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Apr. 27, 2019
MoneyLion 300
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
1:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, May 4, 2019
Allied Steel Buildings 200
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
1:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, May 25, 2019
Alsco 300 – Charlotte
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
1:00 PM EST
FS1
PRN
Sat, Jun. 1, 2019
Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
1:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Jun. 8, 2019
LTi Printing 250
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
1:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Jun. 16, 2019
CircuitCity.com 250 presented by Tamron
Iowa Speedway
Newton, Iowa
5:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Jun. 29, 2019
Camping World 300
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, Illinois
3:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Fri, Jul. 5, 2019
Circle K Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Fri, Jul. 12, 2019
Alsco 300
Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, Kentucky
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Jul. 20, 2019
ROXOR 200
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Loudon, New Hampshire
4:00 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Jul. 27, 2019
U.S. Cellular 250
Iowa Speedway
Newton, Iowa
5:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sat, Aug. 3, 2019
Zippo 200 at The Glen
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, New York
3:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sat, Aug. 10, 2019
B&L Transport 170 at Mid-Ohio
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, Ohio
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Fri, Aug. 16, 2019
Food City 300
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Aug. 24, 2019
CTECH Manufacturing 180
Road America
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sat, Aug. 31, 2019
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, South Carolina
4:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sat, Sep. 7, 2019
Indiana 250
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Speedway, Indiana
4:00 PM EST
NBCSN
IMS
Sat, Sep. 14, 2019
DC Solar 300
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Fri, Sep. 20, 2019
GoBowling 250
Richmond Raceway
Henrico County, Virginia
7:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sat, Sep. 28, 2019
Drive for the Cure 250 by Blue Cross Blue Shield
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
Concord, North Carolina
3:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Oct. 5, 2019
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
3:00 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN
Sat, Oct. 19, 2019
Kansas Lottery 300
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
3:00 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sat, Nov. 2, 2019
O’Reilly Auto Parts 300
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
8:30 PM EST
NBCSN
PRN
Sat, Nov. 9, 2019
Desert Diamond West Valley Casino 200
ISM Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
3:30 PM EST
NBC
MRN
Sat, Nov. 16, 2019
Ford EcoBoost 300
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, Florida
3:30 PM EST
NBCSN
MRN

RWS

Gander

2019

  • Scroll
Date Race Track Location Time TV Radio
Fri, Feb. 15, 2019
NextEra Energy 250
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida
7:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Feb. 23, 2019
Ultimate Tailgating 200
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
4:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Mar. 1, 2019
Strat 200
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Mar. 23, 2019
TrüNorth Global 250
Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, Virginia
2:00 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Fri, Mar. 29, 2019
Vankor 350
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, May 3, 2019
JEGS 200
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
5:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, May 10, 2019
Digital Ally 250
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, Kansas
8:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, May 17, 2019
North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
8:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Jun. 7, 2019
SpeedyCash.com 400
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Jun. 16, 2019
M&M’S 200 presented by Casey’s General Store
Iowa Speedway
Newton, Iowa
12:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Jun. 22, 2019
CarShield 200 presented by CK Power
World Wide Technology Raceway
Madison, Illinois
10:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
Camping World 225
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, Illinois
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Thu, Jul. 11, 2019
Buckle Up In Your Truck 225
Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, Kentucky
7:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Jul. 27, 2019
Gander RV 150
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
1:00 PM EST
FOX
MRN
Thu, Aug. 1, 2019
Eldora Dirt Derby
Eldora Speedway
New Weston, Ohio
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Aug. 10, 2019
Corrigan Oil 200
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
1:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Thu, Aug. 15, 2019
UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
8:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sun, Aug. 25, 2019
Chevrolet Silverado 250
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, Ontario
2:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Sep. 13, 2019
World of Westgate 200
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Clark County, Nevada
9:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Oct. 12, 2019
Sugarlands Shine 250
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
1:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Sat, Oct. 26, 2019
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race
Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, Virginia
1:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Nov. 8, 2019
Lucas Oil 150
ISM Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
8:30 PM EST
FS1
MRN
Fri, Nov. 15, 2019
Ford EcoBoost 200
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, Florida
8:00 PM EST
FS1
MRN